Faculty of Engineering

  • The Faculty was established inĀ 1963

  • All the Study Programs have obtained AccreditationĀ from National Accreditation Agency for Higher Education (BAN-PT)

  • Located at Campus B of UMJ at Jalan Cempaka Putih, Central Jakarta.

Study Programs:

  1. Civil Engineering (Bachelor Degree)
  2. Electrical Engineering (Bachelor Degree)
  3. Chemical Engineering (Bachelor Degree)
  4. Mechanical Engineering (Bachelor Degree)
  5. Industrial Engineering (Bachelor Degree)
  6. Architecture (Bachelor Degree)
  7. Computer Science (Bachelor Degree)
  8. Heavy Equipment Maintenance (Diploma)

Master Degree Program:

  1. Chemical Engineering